Photodiary Tuesday : Hotel H2O and Manila Ocean Park

Strategic location. Inviting ambience. Amazing structure. These were the thoughts I had in mind when we checked in at Hotel H2o and visited Manila Ocean Park. Manila Ocean Park is the first ever marine theme park here in the Philippines, located at Roxas Boulevard Manila. Right beside Manila Hotel 🙂 My parents invited us to come with them so my son can experience marine life even just for a day. I recommend you to check in at Hotel H20 the night before the day you want to visit the theme park.

It was an amazing experience indeed. Except for my son sleeping during our tour at the Oceanarium. Talk about bad timing. I guess we have to come back again soon 🙂

You can visit http://www.manilaoceanpark.com for their rates and promos 🙂

Here is a photodiary of our tiny adventure :

image

 

image

 

Here’s the beautiful huge aquarium inside our hotel room 🙂

image

 

My dad saying hi to the big fish over there 🙂

image

 

Ootd with my sister 🙂

image

 

image

image

image

image

image

image

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Next time I’ll make sure to try all the activities they have to offer 🙂 even the underwater encounter! Yes, yes.

Lovelovelove,

kimseneca 😘

About kimseneca

You will like me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

