Whites and Patterns and Graphics on a Movie Date

image

Step Up All In. Gaaahhhh! I can let myself not watch Meleficent, X men, Spiderman and all others except this one! If you’ve been reading my blog, you have an idea of what i ridiculously said. Dancing is in my blood and it’s my passion. So i cannot, i just cannot, let that movie pass without watching it on the big screen. What’s really surprising is that I didnt have to ask my husband to watch it. He was the one who made nonstop kulit for us to go to the movie house as soon as possible. He said he has this dancer heart inside him. Haha!

Well it was raining that day so i decided to wear my zebra striped knitted pullover i bought from @yangheartsyou. It was indeed a perfect top because it was super cold inside the movie house. (We often visit SM Muntinlupa’s cinemas because the queue is really really short and the quality of their screen and sounds are superb). To balance the look, i wore a white pair of shorties. Brought my Graphical bag and wore a pair of white birks for a casual look. Bad hair day? Try the side braid! It’s my favorite go to style whenever my hair’s not in the mood for a pretty day. And oh, red lipstick!

image image image image image image image image image image imageLovelovelove,

kimseneca 😘

About kimseneca

You will like me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Whites and Patterns and Graphics on a Movie Date

  1. Jae says:

    Hi Kim! I’ve moved out of WordPress. If you’re still interested in reading my posts, please subscribe to my newsletter by signing up with your email address in my new site. I hope to see you there! 🙂

    Jae of SCATTERBRAIN

  2. kimseneca says:

    True! Have babies!! 🙂 i’ll still wait for your posts. Ahhh. Creative word play and construction. I really wish i can write as witty as you 🙂

Leave a Reply

