Solemate, Soulmates and a Saturday

My weekends are for my boys. Since my husband is working every weekdays, not to mention his new company and a working schedule of either night or mid shift, I always make sure that my little family three can spend quality time during Saturdays and hear mass during Sundays. Before going to Canossa for my husband’s semi finals basketball game, we went to Sta Rosa to make the little boy happy and eat. I am not so sure what got to me that I am so lazy to take outfit photos. Maybe I was too excited to spend time with my boys outside 🙂 I am really so blessed to have a family of my own, to have soul mates that were really made for me. 

image

 

imageHusband :)

imageimageimage

 My baby boy loves to eat 🙂 kaya he weighs 18.5 kilos na. he’s only two years old. Haha! 🙂 i was able to take a photo pala of my outfit, but not quite. I love crazy prints. And i love my shoes yesterday 🙂

image

Love what you see? Visit the nearest SM Department Store now for your pretty Solemate shoes at an affordable price!

image

Solemate is your feet’s new soul mate 🙂

Til our next!

lovelovelove,

kimseneca 😘

About kimseneca

You will like me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Solemate, Soulmates and a Saturday

  1. Vanessa Rose says:

    Your son is so cute. 🙂

  2. feichameleon says:

    Your son is adorable! He reminds me of my cousins 🙂

Leave a Reply

