Casual Weekdays

IMG_8480

Always go for an easy and comfortable way in dressing up. When you’re a mom with a lot of errands during the day like me, opting for a more laid back outfit would definitely be the prefect choice. A bodycon dress, topped with a denim vest (not to look boring) with a sling bag and comfy flats. Ahh, that’s the way to do it ๐Ÿ™‚ casual but not too casual. I also like to side braid my hair for an instant chic look. (But the truth is, it’s a bad hair day for me! Haha )

image

image

image

Pale face, red lips and aviators will go a long way through a very looooooong day ๐Ÿ™‚

image

Before i end this post, i would like to proudly share three pretty photos that a reader sent me to my mail. I uploaded this batch of photos on my facebook account, then decided to hide them first, but i was really surprised that Angelica Bacalla, only 14, was able to grab them and made art with my photos. I know you can read this post baby girl! I am very thankful and happy to be one of your inspirations ๐Ÿ™‚

check these photos loves :

image

image

image

Amazing photos, right? I don’t know what apps did she use to make these pretty ones, but i really appreciate the effort and the love ๐Ÿ™‚ i hope we can meet soon and take photos together!

i hope you guys are having a great day!

Lovelovelove,

kimseneca ๐Ÿ˜˜

๐ŸŒธ Dress : Forever 21 ๐ŸŒธ Vest : Topshop ๐ŸŒธ Bag : Esprit ๐ŸŒธ Aviators : Knockaround ๐ŸŒธ Shoes : Tory Burch ๐ŸŒธ

About kimseneca

You will like me :)
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Casual Weekdays

  1. Molly (life15juicy.wordpress.com) says:

    Wow! Those photos are too cool!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    http://life15juicy.wordpress.com/

  2. kimseneca says:

    I know! The little girl who sent me was really amazing! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

