Floral Power

imageIt’s not even summer 🙂 but i am a prime believer of how florals can make any outfit fun and chic. Even on gloomy days. I wore this dress during my cousin’s wedding last Saturday at Tayabas, Quezon. Paired it with a black heels and minimal accessories. I guess the prints can carry the whole package, no need to accessorize. 

image

image

I feel super girly with florals. But one good thing about wearing one is that it creates a brighter aura, not just for the person wearing it, but also for people who sees it. What i love about this dress is the graterized back, which gave me enough fitting form for my tummy 🙂 read my next blog post for great news (i know you’re starting to guess it right)

imageimageimageimageimageimageLove,

kimseneca

About kimseneca

You will like me :)
This entry was posted in Fashion, Life Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Floral Power

  1. What a pretty dress! You look ravishing Kim! 🙂 xo~ Lena
    http://www.felinecreatures.com

  2. kimseneca says:

    Thank you love! But not as fab as you are!

  3. vernaabril says:

    That’s the one thing I hate about the Philippines, we don’t get to wear chic coats and sweaters, we are stuck to just tropical weather. Good thing you pulled off such great dress!

Leave a Reply

