The priceless LBD

image

And yet again, another black dress outfit! 🙂 this dress has been with me since 2009, given by my best friend. I just can’t let it go. Maybe the sentimental value is just priceless, like the friendship i’ve shared with her. Oh well, I love black. I will forever be inlove with black ❤️

image image image image image

My new favorite bag. Trust me, it’s very spacious inside! Classy, too 🙂

image image image image image

Til our next, lovies!

About kimseneca

You will like me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The priceless LBD

  1. moonstone34 says:

    I love black too, can never get enough! You look fab in black and I love the pop of color from your flats!
    xo, jackie

  2. Aren Cayetano says:

    Hi I really like your blog! BTW, I nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog Award” on my website. 🙂

Leave a Reply

