Bloggers United 8 x OLX

image

This photo deserves to be the first on this post simply because the person im with was the main woman behind every bloggers united event with Ms. Aisa Ipac. She inspires me so much. Ana Gonzales is on top of my favorite Filipino bloggers who gathered last December 7,2014 at Whitepace Makati for the eighth Bloggers United event.

image

The main partner for this event was olx.ph, together with the brands on the official poster. I was hesitant to go at first because my baby bump is really growing, 5 months already during the date of the event. And typhoon Ruby was a big threat haha! Nonetheless, my very supportive husband told me that we should come because it would make me really happy ๐Ÿ™‚

imageimage

This time around, I decided to wear a simple tube black dress topped with a gold black striped cardigan. And oh, white chunky heels. I just want to be very simple. Because i plan to shop more, not to be a fashionista hihi ๐Ÿ™‚

image

imageย Whitespace was literally jampacked!!! As soos as we enter the premises, there was an urgent need to squeeze ourselves inorder to check the items.

image

Olx was very generous to give out a pretty eco shopping bag for each guest! Freashgear has freebies, too!

image

Time to meet the bloggers! ๐Ÿ™‚

imageimageimageimageimage

imageimageimage image image image

imageimageI wasnt able to have photo ops with the other bloggers because we were too busy finding winter stuff for our vhristmas party, plus going back and forth the comfort room (preggy problems), but It was a lot of fun ๐Ÿ™‚ we had to leave early to visit Noel bazzar naman at Filinvest Tent. I’ll see you again on summer, BU!

Love,

kimseneca

About kimseneca

You will like me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment