Simple Touch

image

Just a maxi dress, flats and a flower crown. I was a pregnant fairy for a day 🙂 attended Aizel’s 18th birthday celebration with this. It was literally the funniest and craziest debut party I’ve been to. Everyone was really in costume! I can’t think of any other ensemble that would fit my belly for a costume party so i just decided to be a simple fairy with a baby bump. Photos from the party will follow 🙂

image image image image

Lovelovelove,

kimseneca 😘

About kimseneca

You will like me :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Simple Touch

  1. Pru Yeo says:

    Love the twist back design of the maxi dress, so chic! And you look so pretty with the flower crown too!

    Prudence
    http://www.prudencepetitestyle.wordpress.com

Leave a comment